Sopimushuoltajat

JYVÄSKYLÄ

Valttori Oy
Pääskyntie 4, 40320 Jyväskylä

Työnjohto
Ilkka Lassila
P. 0207 109 668
tyonjohto.jyvaskyla@valttori.fi

JYVÄSKYLÄ

SR-Harvesting Oy
Kisällintie, 04320 Jyväskylä

Työnjohto
Mikko Myyrä
040-5758780
mikko.myyra@srharvesting.fi

KOKKOLA

Konehuolto Mikael Sabel Ky
Jänismaantie 7
67800 Kokkola

Työnjohto
Mikael Sabel 0400 564981
mikael.sabel@anvianet.fi

KOUVOLA

TuoRent Oy Service
Alakouluntie 9
45610 koria

Työnjohto
040-7260990
myynti@tuorent.fi

KUOPIO

Kuopion konesepät
Hakalahdentie 7
70460 Kuopio

Työnjohto
Jari Vitsala
0400 159925
ks.parts@hotmail.com

LAHTI

Pro-Huolto Ky
Takalankatu 2
15800 Lahti

Työnjohto
Jari Lehtonen
0400 207109
jari.lehtonen@pro-huolto.com

LAPPEENRANTA

Lappeenrannan Työkonehuolto Oy
Lentokentäntie 73
53600 Lappeenranta

Työnjohto
040-7183829
huolto@koneetkuntoon.fi

MARIEHAMN

MD Svets & Montage
Örtvägen 40, bostad 8
22100 Mariehamn

Työnjohto
Mikael Dahlström
040-3616112
mdsvetsmontage@gmail.com

OULU, LAPPI, KAINUU

JL MACHINE OY
Voimatie 3
90620 Oulu

HUOLTO JA VARAOSAT
Jaakko Laurila
Puh. 0440 381 244
jaakko.laurila@jlmachine.fi

PORI

FA-Työkonehuolto
Itäkeskuksenkaari 9
28130 Pori

Työnjohto
Jouko Rantanen
0500 125669
jouko.rantanen@fa-tyokonehuolto.fi

TURKU

TTK Oy Turun Työkone
Vajossuonkatu 4
20360 Turku

Työnjohto
Kimmo Suominen
0400 603812
kimmo.suominen@ttkoy.fi

VAASA

VAMU Truckservice & Parts
Kauppatie 22
65610 Mustasaari

Työnjohto
Tommi Kallislahti
050-5968895
info@vamu.fi

VAASA

Maskinservice – Konehuolto Marander
Cirkelvägen 15
65100 VASA

Työnjohto
Nils-Åke Marander
06-3182950
044-7376090
marander@maskin.netikka.fi