TAMPERE

KH-KONEET OY
Tuottotie 1, 33960 Pirkkala

MYYNTI
Jukka Heiskala
0400-740 120
jukka.heiskala@kh-koneet.fi

HUOLTO
Ossi Syrjä
0400 540 140
ossi.syrja@kh-koneet.fi

KENTTÄHUOLTO
Juha Siltaoja
0400 264 662
juha.siltaoja@kh-koneet.fi

JOENSUU

MAXLIFT OY
Pamilonkatu 29, 80130 Joensuu

MYYNTI
Arto Turunen
puh. 050 305 4143
arto.turunen@maxlift.fi

VARAOSAT
Hannu Hirvonen
puh. 040 415 0325
varaosat@maxlift.fi

TURKU

KH-KONEET OY
Tuulissuontie 26 A, 21420 Lieto

MYYNTI
Juha Keränen
0400 173 953
juha.keranen@kh-koneet.fi

MIKKELI

AMADOS OY
Ketunniementie , 50100 Mikkeli

MYYNTI
Jari Ikonen
puh. 0400 654 205
jari.ikonen@amados.fi

OULU, LAPPI, KAINUU

JL MACHINE OY
Voimatie 3, 90620 Oulu

MYYNTI
Jarmo Laurila
Puh. 0440381240
jarmo.laurila@jlmachine.fi

HUOLTO JA VARAOSAT
Jaakko Laurila
Puh. 0440 381 244
jaakko.laurila@jlmachine.fi

SEINÄJOKI

KOBELCO CENTER
Päivölänkatu 35, 60120

MYYNTI
Aki Tuominen
050 555 5655
aki.tuominen@kh-koneet.fi

VAASA

KH-KONEET OY
Kauppatie 25, 65610 MUSTASAARI

MYYNTI
Mikael West
040 734 74 63
mikael.west@kh-koneet.fi

HUOLTO 24h
Mikael Sabel
0400-564 981
mikael.sabel@regionline.fi
Jänismaantie 7, 66700 Kokkola